Hill Station Delight

After climbing a great hill, one only finds that there are many more hills to climb.


Agra ,the former capital of Hindustan, is a situated on the banks of the river Yamuna in the northern state of Uttar PradeshIndia

Andaman & Nicobar

The Andaman and Nicobar Islands are a group of islands at the juncture of the Bay of  Bengal and Andaman Sea, and are a Union Territory of India.


Bangalore  is the capital of the Indian state of Karnataka. Located on the Deccan Plateau in the south-eastern part of Karnataka, Bangalore is India's 3rd most populous city and fifth-most populous urban agglomeration


Chennai is the capital city of the Indian state of Tamil Nadu. Located on the Coromandel Coast off the Bay of Bengal...

Elephanta Caves

The Elephanta Caves are a network of sculpted caves located on Elephanta Island, Gharapuri (literally "the city of caves") in Mumbai Harbour, 10 kilometres (6.2 mi) to the east of the city of Mumbai in the Indian state of Maharashtra

Fatehpur Sikri

Fatehpur Sikri is a city and a municipal board in Agra district in the state ofUttar PradeshIndia. Built near the much older Sikri, the historical city of Bharat....


Goa  is India's smallest  state by area and the fourth smallest by population. Located in West India in the region known as the Konkan, it is bounded by the state of Maharashtra to the north.


Gujarat is a state in western India. It has an area of 75,686 sq mi with a coastline of 1,600 km, most of which lies on the Kathiawar peninsula, and a population in excess of 60 million.


Gwalior is a city in Madhya Pradesh, India, lying 122 kilometres (76 mi) south of Agra, and 423 kilometres (263 mi) north of Bhopal, the state capital. 


Haridwar is an important pilgrimage city and municipality in the Haridwar district of Uttarakhand, India.

Please reload


Kashmir is the northwestern region of theIndian subcontinent. Until the mid-19th century, the term Kashmir geographically denoted only the valley between the Great Himalayas and the Pir Panjal mountain range.


Kerala is a state located in the south-west region of India on the Malabar coast. It was formed on 1 November 1956 by the States Reorganisation Act by combining various Malayalam-speaking regions.

Leh Ladakh

Leh was the capital of the Himalayan kingdom of Ladakh, now the Leh District in the state of Jammu and KashmirIndia. Leh is the second largest district in the country (after KutchGujarat) in terms of area.

Madhya Pradesh

Madhya Pradesh abbreviated MP, is a state in centralIndia. Its capital is Bhopal, and the largest city is Indore.


Manali is a beautiful city at an altitude of 2,050 m (6,726 ft) in the Beas River Valley is a beautiful hill station nestled in the mountains of the Indian state of Himachal Pradesh near the northern end of the Kullu Valley.


Nainital is a popular hill station in the Indian state of Uttarakhand and headquarters ofNainital district in the Kumaon foothills of the outer Himalayas

New Delhi

New Delhi is the capital city of Republic of India. New Delhi is the seat of executive, legislative, and judiciary branches of the Government of India.


Orissa is officially spelled as Odisha, is a state of India, located on the east coast of India, by the Bay of Bengal. It is the modern name of the ancient kingdom of Kalinga, which was invaded by theMauryan Emperor Ashoka in 261 BCE.


Rājasthān, is the largest state of the Republic of India by area. It is located in the northwest of India. It comprises most of the area of the large, inhospitable Great Indian Desert.


Shimla is the capital city of the Indian state of Himachal Pradesh, located in northern India. It is bounded by Mandi and Kullu in the north, Kinnaur in the east, the state of Uttaranchal in the south-east, and Solan and Sirmaur to the south. 

Please reload